Myynti & tilaukset

Aukioloajat

ma-pe 7.30 - 16.00

Yhteystiedot

Puhelin 

020 741 2770 

Puhelun hinta 020-numeroon:

  • kiinteästä liittymästä
    8,35 snt/puhelu + 6,55 snt/min
  • gsm-liittymästä
    8,35 snt/puhelu + 18,05 snt/min

 

Sähköposti

etunimi.sukunimi@peltitarvike.fi

myynti@peltitarvike.fi

 

Valerija Scherban

valerija.scherban@peltitarvike.fi

p. 020 7412 780

 

Henna Lepola

henna.lepola@peltitarvike.fi

p. 020 7412 772

 

Teppo Hippeläinen

teppo.hippelainen@peltitarvike.fi

p. 020 7412 771

 

Tommi Harju

tommi.harju@peltitarvike.fi

p. 010 2741 951

 

Pauli Haapakoski

myyntipäällikkö

pauli.haapakoski@peltitarvike.fi

p. 010 2741 954

 

Antti Kumpula

alihankinta

antti.kumpula@peltitarvike.fi

p. 020 7412 785

 

Ota yhteyttä myyntiin

Käyntiosoite: 

Kivikonlaita 24, 00940 Helsinki

 

Maksutavat: lasku ja korttimaksu

Peltitarvike